About Us

Overhead Door of Sacramento Staff

Meet the Overhead Door of Sacramento Leadership Team

David Leesha

President
dave@ohdsac.com

Shawn San Filipo

V.P. of Operations
shawn@ohdsac.com

Zach Maciel

V.P. Residential Sales
zach@ohdsac.com

Anthony Allen

V.P. of Commercial Sales
anthony@ohdsac.com

Melonie San Filippo

V.P. of Marketing and Social Media
melonie@ohdsac.com

Adam Maciel

Accounts Receivable
adam@ohdsac.com

Sits Sayamnath

Bookkeeper/ Accounts Payable
sits@ohdsac.com

Jack Turnbough

Customer Service
jack@ohdsac.com

Overhead Door of Sacramento, Inc.
6756 Franklin Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95823

Phone: 916.421.3747
Fax: 916.399.9485

Insured and Bonded
State License # 355325

store

Order Parts Online

Get what you need delivered to your door.