About Us

Overhead Door of Sacramento Staff

Meet the Overhead Door of Sacramento Leadership Team

Shawn San Filippo

President (Owner)
shawn@ohdsac.com

Melonie San Filippo

V.P. of Marketing (Owner)
melonie@ohdsac.com

Zach Maciel

V.P. Residential Sales
zach@ohdsac.com

Anthony Allen

V.P. of Commercial Sales
anthony@ohdsac.com

Adam Maciel

Director of Operations
adam@ohdsac.com

Sits Sayamnath

Human Resource/ Accounts Payable Specialist
sits@ohdsac.com

Jack Turnbough

Customer Service
jack@ohdsac.com

Cole Mazzanti

Accounts Receivable

cole@ohdsac.com

Overhead Door Company of Sacramento™, Inc.
6756 Franklin Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95823
View Map 
Tour the Showroom

Phone: 916.421.3747
Fax: 916.399.9485

Insured and Bonded
State License # 355325

store

Order Parts Online

Get what you need delivered to your door.